Tours

Animal Collective Fall Dates

animal collective
DateVenueCity
Tue 18th Sep 2012Paramount TheatreSeattle, WA
Wed 19th Sep 2012Malkin BowlVancouver, BC
Thu 20th Sep 2012Crystal BallroomPortland, OR
Fri 21st Sep 2012Fox TheatreOakland, CA
Sun 23rd Sep 2012Hollywood BowlHollywood, CA
Tue 25th Sep 2012House Of BluesLas Vegas, NV
Thu 27th Sep 2012House Of BluesDallas, TX
Fri 28th Sep 2012The Backyard at Bee CaveAustin, TX
Sat 29th Sep 2012House Of BluesNew Orleans, LA
Sun 30th Sep 2012TabernacleAtlanta, GA
Tue 2nd Oct 2012Merriweather Post PavilionColumbia, MD
Wed 3rd Oct 2012Mann Centre for Performing ArtsPhiladelphia, PA
Fri 5th Oct 2012Williamsburg ParkBrooklyn, NY
Thu 1st Nov 2012Vredenburg Leidsche RijnUtrecht,
Fri 2nd Nov 2012Pitchfork FestivalParis,
Sat 3rd Nov 2012La LaiterieStrasbourg,
Sun 4th Nov 2012RoundhouseLondon,
Tue 6th Nov 2012Vicar StreetDublin,
Wed 7th Nov 2012Glasgow ABC1Glasgow,
Thu 8th Nov 2012The Warehouse ProjectManchester,
Fri 9th Nov 2012Le Grand MixTourcoing,
Sat 10th Nov 2012Trix ClubAntwerp,
Mon 12th Nov 2012CPH:DOX at The National Art GalleryCopenhagen,
Tue 13th Nov 2012PustervikGöteborg,
Wed 14th Nov 2012Debaser MedisStockholm,
Thu 15th Nov 2012Sentrum SceneOslo,
Fri 16th Nov 2012MejerietLund,
Sat 17th Nov 2012Rolling Stone WeekenderWeissenhauser,
Sun 18th Nov 2012Astra KulturhausBerlin,
Mon 19th Nov 2012Les DocksLausanne,
Tue 20th Nov 2012X-traZürich,

Comments
To Top