Vancouver Concerts

Marianas Trench @ Commodore Ballroom (Live Stream)

Marianas Trench @ Pacific Coliseum © Andy Scheffler

Per the official press release –

Don’t miss Marianas Trench when they perform LIVE from the Commodore Ballroom on October 15! Choose the show that works best for your time zone:

7:00pm BST / 11:00am PST
6:00pm PST / 9:00pm EST


Tickets for both shows are on sale now at www.livefrominside.ca with a portion of ticket sales benefiting the Unison Benevolent Fund.

The virtual show will give fans an intimate live experience and will feature the Vancouver powerhouse quartet’s signature high-energy performance, while showcasing material from their latest studio album “Phantoms” in addition to hits from their previous double platinum and gold-selling albums.

Over the last decade, Marianas Trench have consistently raised the musical bar both in the studio and via their explosive live shows. They have built their name on relentless touring across Canada and globally, headlining tours in the USA, Australia, New Zealand and Europe.

“Live from Inside” kicked off on August 17 with an incredible live performance from the Commodore Ballroom. Viewers enjoyed a 75 minute, multi-camera performance with crisp visuals and concert quality audio. Fans are able to purchase tickets, register for access, and then stream live performances in high definition from the comfort of their homes or on the go.

Comments
To Top