Photo Gallery: Big Wreck + Ascot Royals @ Hamilton Place – February 19th 2017

Big Wreck and supporting band The Ascot Royals rolled into Hamilton Place now known as First Ontario Concert Hall on Sunday evening.

The Ascot Royals, who originally formed in Hamilton when members were enrolled in McMaster University now call Brantford home. Band members are : Jimmy Chauveau (vocals), Ben Chauveau (keys), Scott Page (bass), Sam Stark (drums) and Tal Vaisman (guitars).

Their debut single, “The Best is Yet to Come” (which entered the Top 25 at Canadian Rock Radio) offers a message of not giving up in times of struggle and finding a light at the end of the tunnel.

Big Wreck fans sighed a breath of relief when the band reunited back in 2010, and the band have since released albums in 2012 (Albatross) and 2014 (Ghosts). Big Wreck delivered Grace Street on February 3, 2017 and are now touring in support of this new release.

The track listing for the new album is as follows:

1. It Comes As No Surprise
2. One Good Piece Of Me
3. Tomorrow Down
4. You Don’t Even Know
5. Useless
6. A Speedy Recovery
7. Motionless
8. Digging In
9. The Receiving End
10. Floodgates
11. The Arborist
12.Skybunk Marché
13. All My Fears On You

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *