Sleigh Bells – “It’s Just Us Now”

Brooklyn-based noise pop duo Sleigh Bells are getting ready to release a new album, come November 11th.

The new record is set to be called Jessica Rabbit, and will feature fourteen tracks.

Jessica Rabbit Tracklist:
01. It’s Just Us Now
02. Torn Clean
03. Lightning Turns Sawdust Gold
04. I Can’t Stand You Anymore
05. Crucible
06. Loyal For
07. I Can Only Stare
08. Throw Me Down the Stairs
09. Unlimited Dark Paths
10. I Know Not to Count on You
11. Rule Number One
12. Baptism by Fire
13. Hyper Dark
14. As If

Late yesterday the band dropped a track from the upcoming album, called It’s Just Us Now.

Do your eyes and ears a favor and check out the music video for that track, right now.

Other Sleigh Bells tour dates:

Sleigh Bells Tour Dates

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More Stories
The Avett Brothers with Y La Bamba (2012 Vancouver International Jazz Festival) @ The Orpheum Theatre – June 26th 2012