Complete Album Release List for June 7

Yes, it is new music Tuesday and there are some delicious treats to satiate your hunger. With drops by Arctic Monkeys, Frank Turner and even The Black Lips, it is enough to make most mouths water with excitement. So without too much more, here is the complete album release list for June 7th 2011

Artist NameAlbum Name
Above & BeyondGroup Therapy
All Time LowDirty Work
Arctic MonkeysSuck It And See
BattlesGloss Drop
Black LipsArabia Mountain
Chilly GonzalesThe Unspeakable Chilly Gonzales
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.It’s A Corporate World
Duncan SheikCovers 80’s
Frank TurnerEngland Keeps My Bones
Fucked UpDavid Comes To Life
Jessica 6See The Light
MIke BloomKing Of Circles
Nick 13Nick 13
Peter MurphyNinth
Robert PollardLord Of The Birdcage
Ronnie DunnRonnie Dunn
Simon CurtisRA
Sondre LercheSondre Lerche
Tech N9neAll 6’s And 7’s
The Air I BreatheGreat Faith In Fools
The Ladybug TransistorClutching Stems
The PostellesThe Postelles
The RosebudsLoud Planes Fly Low
Tom VekLeisure Seizure

Information courtesy of

Owner + Editor In Chief + Concert Photographer

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *