Dine Alone Records Offers Up Free Music Sampler

The peeps over at Dine Alone Records have done good. They have released a free sampler today to celebrate the upcoming holiday season.

If you follow the link (here), you will be able to experience some amazing tunes, for FREE. For those of you that are still a little apprehensive, here is the full playlist:

01. Alexisonfire – Happiness By The Kilowatt
02. The Civil Wars – Tracks in the Snow
03. Grey Kingdom – Imminent Failure
04. The Lumineers – Stubborn Love
05. Shovels & Rope – Stormy-Eyed Sarah
06. The Kopecky Family Band – Are You Listening
07. Simone Felice – Hey Bobby Ray
08. Data Romance – Caves
09. Hannah Georgas – Somebody
10. Great Bloomers – I Wanna Die Young
11. Moneen – Believe
12. Yukon Blonde – My Girl
13. Parlovr – General Hell (True Love Fades)
14. Kate Nash – Death Proof
15. Deer Tick – The Bump
16. FIDLAR – Cheap Beer
17. Monster Truck – Righteous Smoke
18. Marilyn Manson – Slo-Mo-Tion

But that is not all, the media release also says:

Fans who download the 2012 Holiday Sampler will instantly be entered to win 1 of 20 JANSPORT prize packs filled with assorted swag from VANS, an exclusive 7″ bundle of rarities from City and Colour, Yukon Blonde, Monster Truck, and Dinosaur Bones, plus other exclusive content, courtesy of Dine Alone Records. A Holiday bonus $500 Grand Prize is also being awarded to those brave enough to take the challenge. To enter, fans can submit a photo of themselves sporting their ugliest Holiday sweater to info@dinealonerecords.com, or post it to FACEBOOK.COM/DINEALONERECORDS, or tweet at @DINEALONEMUSIC using #DAHoliday. For more details on the contest, visit Dine Alone Records website.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *