Rifflandia Festival 2024 Unveils Final Lineup Featuring TLC, REZZ, + Feist

Rifflandia Festival 2024 Unveils Final Lineup Featuring TLC, REZZ, + Feist

Victoria’s annual Rifflandia Festival has announced the final daily lineup for its 2024 event, which will take place from September 13-15 on the Matullia Lands at Rock Bay. The festival will feature performances across four stages, bringing together a diverse collection of artists spanning multiple genres and generations. The Sunday lineup promises to deliver an incredible end to the weekend, filled with music, community, and memorable experiences in downtown Victoria.

Rifflandia Festival, established in 2008, is one of the longest-running large-scale music and arts festivals in Western Canada. Known for its eclectic lineups, the festival has hosted an array of top international and national acts alongside emerging artists. Past performers include Iggy Pop, Run The Jewels, Lorde, Moby, Charli XCX, Post Malone, and Courtney Love, among others. The festival emphasizes community, featuring local artisans, West Coast cuisine, and craft beverages, along with a city-wide discount redemption program.

Tickets for Rifflandia are available in several options. Tier 3 Super Pass pricing is valid until May 30 at 11:59 pm, after which Tier 4 pricing begins. Ticket options include single-day tickets for Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, a Super Pass for full access to all three days and nights, and a Kid Pass for children aged 2-12. More information on pricing and ticket options is available on the Rifflandia website.

The festival takes place within the unceded, traditional territories of the lək̓wəŋən People, known today as the Songhees and Esquimalt Nations. Rifflandia acknowledges the support of the Province of British Columbia in making the festival possible.

Rifflandia 2024 Lineup

  • TLC
  • REZZ
  • Ja Rule
  • Oliver Tree
  • The Beaches
  • Sophie Ellis-Bextor
  • De La Soul
  • Channel Tres (DJ Set)
  • Bob Moses (Club Set)
  • Tokyo Police Club
  • C&C Music Factory
  • Broken Social Scene
  • Maestro Fresh Wes
  • L7
  • Slayyyter
  • Cro-Mags
  • K-OS
  • Skratch Bastid
  • Crash Test Dummies
  • SYML
  • Aysanabee
  • Rascalz
  • Michie Mee
  • Nostalgix
  • Lazy Syrup Orchestra
  • Glass Petals
  • SkiiTour
  • Born Ruffians
  • Bensley
  • No Thanks
  • Bad Snacks
  • Garret T. Willie
  • La Force
  • Nicky Genesis
  • Ave
  • Wolfy Lights
  • Rose Motion
  • Westwood In The Dome
  • Mia Kelly
  • Suray Sertin
  • Wooden Horsemen
  • Shmani
  • Honeybear
  • Club Loading & Co
  • Hal9000
  • Poncho
  • Loose Bones
  • The Choirs YYJ
  • Comedy and more to be announced!

Owner + Editor In Chief + Concert Photographer

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *