The front cover of Clutch's album "Book of Bad Decisions" released September 2018

Clutch Unveils New Album; “Book of Bad Decisions”

Maryland rockers Clutch are back with they latest offering in “Book of Bad Decisions“.

Per the official press release –

Clutch, the influential heavy rock band from Maryland, has released their twelfth studio album “Book of Bad Decisions” today via their own label Weathermaker Music. The new album “Book of Bad Decisions” consists of 15 new tracks that are on all the album formats. Formats include: CD, 2xLP Standard Black Vinyl, Limited edition 28-page Book with CD, Limited edition 2xLP Colored and 2xLP Picture Disc Vinyl. The full album is available now at

The album was recorded, mixed and produced at Sputnik Sound in Nashville, TN by producer Vance Powell (Jack White, Chris Stapleton, The Raconteurs, The Dead Weather).

The album cover was designed by renowned photographer Dan Winters

The front cover of Clutch's album
  1. Gimme the Keys
  2. Spirit of ’76
  3. Book of Bad Decisions
  4. In Walks Barbarella
  5. How to Shake Hands
  6. Vision Quest
  7. Weird Times
  8. Emily Dickinson
  9. A Good Fire
  10. Ghoul Wrangler
  11. Sonic Counselor
  12. HB Is in Control
  13. Hot Bottom Feeder
  14. Paper & Strife
  15. Lorelei