Live Performance

Live Nation’s Live From Home Schedule – May 4th-10th

live from hom live nation streaming coronavirus covid-19 lockdown 2020

Live Nation is curating live streaming music events via their Live From Home platform.

Here are the streaming events taking place between May 4th and May 10th.

  • May 4 | 8pm ET: Metallica Mondays (YouTube)
  • May 4 | 8pm ET: Grace Potter (Facebook)
  • May 4 | 8:30pm ET: Sara Evans (Instagram)
  • May 5 | 2pm PT/5pm ET: Eva Longoria & Enrique Santos present Altisimo Live! – Latin music stars Gloria & Emilio Estefan, Luis Fonsi, J Balvin, Marc Anthony, Maluma, and many more have teamed for Eva Longoria’s virtual Cinco de Mayo celebration. The virtual concert will stream live on Facebook Live, Youtube, Twitch, Twitter, iHeartLatino’s radio stations and websites, among other social media platforms, on May 5 at 2 p.m. PT. The event is free to watch but viewers will be encouraged to make donations. (Facebook)
  • May 5 | 5pm PT/8pm ET: Ozomatli is holding a special Cinco de Mayo live stream fundraiser for the House of Blues Music Forward Foundation. The live stream is free to view with registration, though fans can access an “after party” and other extras by donating. (Website)
  • May 5 | 6pm PT/9pm ET: #CincoAtHome – Corona encourages consumers to celebrate Cinco de Mayo from home this year by ordering in and supporting their favorite restaurant and bars. Corona is also hosting a livestream benefit concert featuring Dillon Francis along with special guest Diplo and free delivery through Postmates on all orders placed on May 5 between 10:00 a.m. and 11:59 p.m. local time. (Live Nation)
  • May 8-10 | Time TBD: 320 Festival – Warped Tour founder Kevin Lyman and Talinda Bennington announced 320 Festival, a one-of-a-kind festival aimed at changing the way we talk about mental health. The festival that was set to take place across the entire L.A. LIVE complex in May has been canceled in its current form and will live online. Performances include Chris Martin of Coldplay, gnash, Kiiara, Lindsey Stirling, and more. (Website)
  • May 9 | 12pm PT/3pm ETFearless At Home Festival – Fearless Records supporting CREW NATIONfeaturing acoustic performances, Q&A’s, signing notices, and more. (YouTube)
  • Live Nation Urban Presents: Weekly content from the team on Instagram Live
    • May 4 | 1pm PT/4pm ETSoundcheck with Planet Giza – an acoustic performance series, live from home
    • May 5 | 1pm PT/4pm ET: The Samples Playlist
    • May 6 | 4pm PT/7pm ET:  Comfort Covers with Sebastian Mikael – a performance series featuring your favorite artists reviving songs, new and old, from the comfort of their home
    • May 8 | 2pm PT/5pm ET: Meet The Founders with Sulaiman Mausi– an explorative convo with executives, staff, crew, and management on building their unique brands and experiences within the music industry
  • Live From Home Virtual ToursThe Big Push kicked off their first ever North American tour in April with virtual tour dates presented by Live Nation. The band is performing different sets for each of their tour dates which will be available for live viewing on Live Nation’s recently launched Live From Home platform as well as hosted across Live Nation and House of Blues’ regional social media channels. Remaining rescheduled dates:
    • May 7 | 6pm MT: Set for fans in Alberta (Canada), Colorado, and Salt Lake City
    • May 8 | 6pm PT: Set for fans in Arizona, British Columbia, California, Nevada, and the Pacific Northwest

Comments
To Top