Die Antwoord – “Banana Brain”

South African rap-rave group Die Antwoord have confirmed their next new album. It is set to be called ‘Mount Ninji And Da Nice Time Kid’, and will be released September 16th, 2016.

You can pre-order it right here: Dieantwoord.lnk.to/mountninjiso

The first single off the album is Banana Brain, listen to it right now:

Full track listing off ‘Mount Ninji And Da Nice Time Kid’:
1. We Have Candy
2. Daddy
3. Banana Brain
4. Shit Just Got Real (ft. Sen-Dog)
5. Gucci Coochie (ft. Dita Von Teese)
6. Wings On My Penis (ft. Lil Tommy Terror)
7. U Like Boobies? (ft. Lil Tommy Terror)
8. Rats Rule (ft. Jack Black)
9. Jonah Hill
10. Stoopid Rich
11. Fat Faded Fuck Face
12. Peanutbutter+Jelly
13. Alien
14. Street Light
15. Darkling
16. I Dont Care

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More Stories
Lissie at Imperial
Lissie at Imperial