Dinosaur Jr. – “Goin Down”

Listen to this new static-laden track from Massachusetts rockers Dinosaur Jr.

Check it:

The song is from the groups upcoming album “Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not”

Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not Tracklist:
01. Goin Down
02. Tiny
03. Be A Part
04. I Told Everyone
05. Love Is…
06. Good To Know
07. I Walk For Miles
08. Lost All Day
09. Knocked Around
10. Mirror
11. Left/Right

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *