Eminem's new album "Music To Be Murdered By" cover art

Eminem Drops Surprise Album; “Music To Be Murdered By”

American rap legend Eminem has come out of nowhere and dropped a brand new album called “Music To Be Murdered By”.

The twenty-track compilation features collaborations with Young M.A., Ed Sheeran, Juice WRLD, Royce Da 5’9″, Black Thought, Q-Top, Danuan, Anderson .Paak, KXNG Crooked, Skylar Grey, White Gold, and Joell Ortiz.

Stream the album in its entirety, above.

“Music To Be Murdered By” Buy album

  1. Premonition (Intro)
  2. Unaccommodating (feat Young MA)
  3. You Gon’ Learn (feat Royce Da 5’9” and White Gold)
  4. Alfred (Interlude)
  5. Those Kinda Nights (feat Ed Sheeran)
  6. In Too Deep
  7. Godzilla (feat Juice WRLD)
  8. Darkness
  9. Leaving Heaven (feat Skylar Grey)
  10. Yah Yah (feat. Royce Da 5’9”, Q-Tip, Denaun)
  11. Stepdad (Intro)
  12. Stepdad
  13. Marsh
  14. Never Love Again
  15. Little Engine
  16. Lock It Up (feat Anderson .Paak)
  17. Farewell
  18. No Regrets (feat Don Toliver)
  19. I Will (feat KXNG Crooked, Royce Da 5’9”, Joell Ortiz)
  20. Alfred (Outro)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *