Kaytranada Shares New Song “Look Easy” ft. Lucky Daye

Per the official press release –

Today, KAYTRANADA returns to share a new single featuring Grammy-nominated singer Lucky Daye. “Look Easy” is everything that makes KAYTRANADA great – a hypnotizing, slow-burning club anthem assisted by Daye’s soulful vocals. The song follows KAYTRANADA’s critically-acclaimed album BUBBA and him serving as the cover star of PAPER’s Pride issue and Rollacoaster Magazine. 

BUBBA is the highly-anticipated follow up to KAYTRANADA’s breakout debut 99.9% and features Pharrell Williams, Tinashe, Kali Uchis, GoldLink, Charlotte Day Wilson, Estelle, VanJess, Masego, Mick Jenkins, SiR, and more. The album landed at #1 on the Billboard Electronic Albums chart and #3 on the Billboard R&B Albums chart upon it’s release and is available for vinyl on his website

Listen to “Look Easy” and BUBBA above, see album details below, and stay tuned for more from KAYTRANADA coming soon.

BUBBA tracklist

  1. DO IT
  2. 2 The Music feat. Iman Omari
  3. Go DJ feat. SiR
  4. Gray Area feat. Mick Jenkins
  5. Puff Lah
  6. 10% feat. Kali Uchis
  7. Need It feat. Masego
  8. Taste feat. VanJess
  9. Oh No feat. Estelle
  10. What You Need feat. Charlotte Day Wilson
  11. Vex Oh feat. GoldLink, Eight9fly, & Ari PenSmith
  12. Scared To Death
  13. Freefall feat. Durand Bernarr
  14. Culture feat. Teedra Moses
  15. The Worst In Me feat. Tinashe
  16. September 21
  17. Midsection feat. Pharrell Williams
kaytranada bubba cover art 2020 cd disk album

Kaytranada Shares New Song “Look Easy” ft. Lucky Daye
To Top