Odd Future Share Tracklist and Cover Art

The Odd Future collective had released the cover art for their upcoming group realease ‘OF Tape Vol. 2‘ (out March 20 on Odd Future Records). The new compilation will feature Tyler, the Creator, Frank Ocean, MellowHype (Hodgy Beats and Left Brain), the Internet (Syd tha Kyd and Matt Martians), Domo Genesis, Taco and Jasper Dolphin, but will not feature Earl.

Here are the four different possibilities (or variations) of the cover art.

Here is the tracklist, and you cam watch the ‘Rella‘ video just below that:

OF Tape Vol. 2:

01 Hi.
02 Bitches [ft. Domo Genesis and Hodgy Beats]
03 NY (Ned Flander) [ft. Hodgy Beats, and Tyler, the Creator]
04 Ya Know [ft. the Internet]
05 Forest Green [ft. Mike G]
06 Lean [ft. Hodgy Beats and Domo Genesis]
07 Analog 2 [ft. Tyler, the Creator, Frank Ocean, and Syd tha Kyd]
08 50 [ft. MellowHype]
09 Snow White [ft. Hodgy Beats and Frank Ocean]
10 Rella [ft. Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, and Tyler, the Creator]
11 Real Bitch [ft. MellowHype and Taco]
12 P [ft. Hodgy Beats and Tyler, the Creator]
13 White [ft. Frank Ocean]
14 Hcapd [ft. Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats, and Tyler, the Creator]
15 Sam (Is Dead) [ft. Domo Genesis and Tyler, the Creator]
16 Doms [ft. Domo Genesis]
17 We Got Bitches [ft. Tyler, the Creator, Taco, and Jasper Dolphin]
18 Oldie [ft. Odd Future]

Owner + Editor In Chief + Concert Photographer

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *