Adam Sandler Plots 2023 "The I Missed You Tour"

Adam Sandler Plots 2023 “The I Missed You Tour”

Comedy fans, brace yourselves for a whirlwind of hilarity as the legendary comedian, Adam Sandler, unveils The I Missed You Tour! With a career spanning decades, Sandler has earned his stripes as a critically acclaimed entertainer, leaving audiences in stitches with his unique brand of humor. Produced by Live Nation, this massive comedy extravaganza is set to take over 25 cities across North America. The laughter kicks off on October 12th at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC, and from there, it’s a comedy rollercoaster, making pit stops in vibrant cities like Portland, Las Vegas, Indianapolis, Memphis, Toronto, and many more before concluding the bellyaching journey in Denver, CO, at Ball Arena on December 12th.

Adam Sandler’s comedic genius is no stranger to sold-out shows, as evidenced by the overwhelming success of his earlier Adam Sandler LIVE performances earlier this year. Now, fans have another chance to experience his comedic brilliance live on stage. Tickets for The I Missed You Tour will be available starting with a Live Nation presale on Thursday, September 14th, at 12 PM local time. The general on-sale date is set for Friday, September 15th, at 12 PM local time on Ticketmaster.ca. Don’t miss the chance to witness the comedic legend himself, Adam Sandler, in action as he embarks on this uproarious journey across North America. It’s a comedy tour for the ages!

Find Adam Sandler Tickets!

ADAM SANDLER: THE I MISSED YOU TOUR DATES:

Thu Oct 12 — Vancouver, BC — Rogers Arena
Fri Oct 13 — Seattle, WA — Climate Pledge Arena
Sat Oct 14 — Portland, OR — Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Sun Oct 15 — Nampa, ID — Ford Idaho Center Arena
Mon Oct 16 — Spokane, WA — Spokane Arena
Wed Oct 18 — San Jose, CA — SAP Center at San Jose
Thu Oct 19 — Stateline, NV — Tahoe Blue Event Center
 Fri Oct 20 — Fresno, CA — Save Mart Center
Sat Oct 21 — Palm Desert, CA — Acrisure Arena
Mon Oct 23 — Anaheim, CA — Honda Center
Tue Nov 07 — Toronto, ON — Scotiabank Arena
Wed Nov 08 — Rochester, NY — Blue Cross Arena
Thu Nov 09 — Washington, DC — Capital One Arena
Sat Nov 11 — Milwaukee, WI — Fiserv Forum
Sun Nov 12 — Minneapolis, MN — Target Center
Mon Nov 13 — Des Moines, IA — Wells Fargo Arena
Wed Nov 15 — Indianapolis, IN — Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Thu Nov 16 — Memphis, TN — FedExForum
Sat Dec 02 — Las Vegas, NV — Michelob ULTRA Arena
Sun Dec 03 — Salt Lake City, UT — Delta Center
Thu Dec 07 — San Antonio, TX — AT&T Center
Fri Dec 08 — Thackerville, OK — WinStar Casino
Sat Dec 09 — Oklahoma City, OK — Paycom Center
Sun Dec 10 — Wichita, KS — INTRUST Bank Arena
Tue Dec 12 — Denver, CO — Ball Arena

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *