Tours

Disturbed Confirm Rescheduled 2021 Dates For The Sickness 20th Anniversary Amphitheater Tour

Disturbed @ The Commodore Ballroom - March 11th 2016

Per the official press release –

This morning, two-time Grammy-nominated and multi-platinum band, Disturbed confirm the rescheduled 2021 dates for their The Sickness 20th Anniversary Tour, co-produced by Frank Productions and Live Nation. The amphitheater tour, with very special guest Staind and Bad Wolves, will begin on July 7th, 2021 at iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre (full dates below) and all previously purchased tickets will be honored for their rescheduled dates. The Sickness 20th Anniversary Tour celebrates the two-decade anniversary of the band’s seminal album, The Sickness. On this tour, the band will perform songs off the album, as well as tracks from their most recent studio release, Evolution, and their extensive catalog. Tickets for all shows are available here.

All dates on this tour have been rescheduled with the exception of the Chula Vista, CA show, for which tickets will automatically be refunded. If ticket holders cannot attend the new rescheduled date or would prefer a refund, they will receive an email directly allowing them to request one. For any further ticketing inquiries, please visit livenation.com/refund or reach out to your point of purchase.

Disturbed have continued their record-breaking streak at rock radio, claiming the title of “2019’s Most Played Artists” in the Active Rock format. The band earned their seventh consecutive #1 on the Mediabase Active Rock Chart and Billboard’s Mainstream Rock Songs Chart with their latest single “No More,” an achievement unmatched by any artist in history. Disturbed have earned ten #1 singles on the chart, including “A Reason To Fight,” the track that initially broke the record earlier this year. “No More” is the third top-charting single from the band’s #1 album, Evolution (Reprise Records).

Buy Tickets

RESCHEDULED DATES: DISTURBED THE SICKNESS 20TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR – 2021

DateCityVenue
Wed July 7 West Palm Beach, FLiTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Thu July 8 Tampa, FLMIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sat July 10 Alpharetta, GAAmeris Bank Amphitheatre
Mon July 12 Cincinnati, OHRiverbend Music Center
Tue July 13 Cuyahoga Falls, OHBlossom Music Center
Sun July 18 Clarkston, MIDTE Energy Music Theatre
Tue July 20 Toronto, ONBudweiser Stage
Wed July 21 Darien Center, NYDarien Lake Amphitheater
Fri July 23 Mansfield, MAXfinity Center
Sat July 24 Hartford, CTXFINITY Theatre
Mon July 26 Syracuse, NYSt. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater Lakeview
Wed July 28 Holmdel, NJPNC Bank Arts Center
Thu July 29 Wantagh, NYNorthwell Health Jones Beach Theatre
Sat July 31 Bristow, VAJiffy Lube Live
Sun Aug 1 Saratoga Springs, NYSaratoga Performing Arts Center
Wed Aug 4 Burgettstown, PAS&T Bank Music Park
Fri Aug 6 Hershey, PAHersheypark Stadium
Sun Aug 8 Tinley Park, ILHollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 13 Maryland Heights, MOHollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 14 Noblesville, INRuoff Music Center
Mon Aug 16 Rogers, ARWalmart AMP
Wed Aug 18 The Woodlands, TXThe Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Fri Aug 20 Albuquerque, NMIsleta Amphitheater
Sat Aug 21 Phoenix, AZAk-Chin Pavilion
Mon Aug 23 Irvine, CAFivePoint Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 24 Mountain View, CAShoreline Amphitheatre
Thu Aug 26 Ridgefield, WASunlight Supply Amphitheater
Fri Aug 27 Auburn, WAWhite River Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 29 Wheatland, CAToyota Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 31 West Valley City, UTUSANA Amphitheatre

Comments
To Top