Imagine Dragons @ Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC on October 8th 2017
Imagine Dragons @ Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC on October 8th 2017

Imagine Dragons Plot 2022 “Mercury Tour”

Per the official press release –

In celebration of the release of their latest album, Mercury – Act 1, Imagine Dragons announce their Mercury Tour. Produced by Live Nation, the 2022 tour kicks off on February 6th at FTX Arena in Miami, FL making stops across North America in Raleigh, Montreal (QC), Minneapolis, and more before wrapping up in Phoenix, AZ at the Footprint Center on March 14th. 

TICKETS:  General tickets go on sale starting Friday, September 10th at 10AM local time on Ticketmaster.ca.

PRESALE: American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, September 7th at 12PM local time through Thursday, September 9th at 10PM local time.

Buy Imagine Dragons Tickets!

TOUR DATES: 

Sun Feb 06 –  Miami, FL –  FTX Arena
Tue Feb 08 –  Jacksonville, FL –  VyStar Veterans Arena
Thu Feb 10 –  Raleigh, NC –  PNC Arena
Sat Feb 12 – Columbia, SC – Colonial Life Arena
Mon Feb 14 –  Belmont Park – Long Island, NY –  UBS Arena
Wed Feb 16 –  Montreal, QC –  Centre Bell
Sat Feb 19 –  Pittsburgh, PA –  PPG Paints Arena
Mon Feb 21 –  Indianapolis, IN –  Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Wed Feb 23 –  St. Louis, MO –  Enterprise Center
Fri Feb 25 –  Milwaukee, WI –  Fiserv Forum
Sun Feb 27 –  Minneapolis, MN –  Target Center
Wed Mar 02 –  Boise, ID –  ExtraMile Arena
Fri Mar 04 –  Vancouver, BC –  Rogers Arena
Mon Mar 07 –  Seattle, WA –  Climate Pledge Arena
Wed Mar 09 –  Portland, OR –  Moda Center
Sat Mar 12 –  Los Angeles, CA –  STAPLES Center
Mon Mar 14 –  Phoenix, AZ –  Footprint Center

Check out their latest track “Wrecked” from their new album “Mercury” out now – https://ImagineDragons.lnk.to/Mercury

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More Stories
Photos of Nelly + Dockside Green at Distrikt Nightclub - Mar 11th 2018 © RMS Media by Rob Porter
Nelly + Dockside Green @ Distrikt Nightclub – March 11th 2018