the black crowes 2021 band photo promo

The Black Crowes Announce 2022 “$hake Your Money Maker” Tour

Per the official press release –

 Legendary rock band The Black Crowes announce brand new dates for their must-see show The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker kicking off in June rolling through the end of August.
   
The Black Crowes Band Presale begins Wednesday, February 23 and the general ticket on-sale for most dates begin February 25 at 10 am local time. Please see the full routing below for additional information or visit www.TheBlackCrowes.com.
 
The Black Crowes will include an exclusive free digital collectible NFT tour poster with each ticket purchased on Ticketmaster in North America. This marks the first time that Ticketmaster has partnered with an artist to deliver these unique digital collectible NFTs.
 
In 2021, the band launched the 30th anniversary Shake Your Money Maker Tour to a sold-out crowd at the Ascend Amphitheater in Nashville, TN.  With over 37 dates and, two-hour-long sets, lead-singer Chris Robinson and guitarist Rich Robinson took the juke-joint inspired stage with longtime bassist Sven Pipien, igniting the crowd with classics like “Twice As Hard,” “Jealous Again,” “Sister Luck,” “Hard To Handle,” “She Talks To Angels,” and “Remedy.” Taking the country by storm last summer, their return was marked as one of the first rock n’ roll tours to hit the road since the pandemic began in March 2020.  
 
For additional information on the summer 2022 dates, follow @theblackcrowes or visit www.TheBlackCrowes.com
 
THE BLACK CROWES PRESENT: SHAKE YOUR MONEY MAKER TOUR U.S. SUMMER DATES

Buy The Black Crowes Tickets!

DateCityVenue
Thu Jun 9 Fort Lauderdale, FL Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino (On-sale March 4)
Sat Jun 11 Jacksonville, FL Daily’s Place
Sun Jun 12 Charleston, SC Credit One Stadium
Wed Jun 15 Tuscaloosa, AL Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Thu Jun 16 Huntsville, AL The Orion Amphitheater
Sat Jun 18 Wilmington, NC Live Oak Bank Pavilion
Sun Jun 19 Alpharetta, GA Ameris Bank Amphitheatre (with special guests Drivin N Cryin)
Wed Jun 22 Portsmouth, VA Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion
Thu Jun 23 Vienna, VA Wolf Trap Center for the Performing Arts**
Sat Jun 25 Canandaigua, NY CMAC
Mon Jun 27 Bridgeport, CT Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater
Wed Jun 29 Lenox, MA Tanglewood (On-sale March 10)
Thu Jun 30 Asbury Park, NJ Stone Pony Summerstage
Sat Jul 2 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Spa & Resort
Sun Jul 3 Scranton, PA Peach Festival**
Tue Jul 5 Windsor, ON The Colosseum at Caesars Witndsor (with special guests The Trews)
Wed Jul 6 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage (with special guests The Trews)
Sat Jul 9 Mt. Pleasant, MI Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort (On-sale February 26)
Mon Jul 11 Prior Lake, MN Mystic Lake Casino Amphitheater
Tue Jul 12 Highland Park, IL Ravinia Park (Member on-sale March 30 | General on-sale May 4)
Sun Jul 17 Abbotsford, BC Abbotsford Centre
Tue Jul 19 Seattle, WA Venue to be confirmed
Thu Jul 21 Bend, OR Hayden Homes Amphitheater
Fri Jul 22 Reno, NV Grand Sierra Resort – Grand Theatre
Sun Jul 24 Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl (On-sale February 24)
Sat Aug 13 Missoula, MT KettleHouse Amphitheater
Tue Aug 16 Boise, ID Idaho Botanical Garden
Wed Aug 17 Salt Lake City, UT Venue to be confirmed
Fri Aug 19 Council Bluffs, IA Harrah’s Council Bluffs – Stir Cove Event & Concert Venue
Sat Aug 20 Camdenton, MO Ozarks Amphitheater
Tue Aug 23 Little Rock, AR First Security Amphitheatre
Wed Aug 24 Oklahoma City, OK Zoo Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 26 Durant, OK Choctaw Grand Theatre
Sat Aug 27 Miami, OK Buffalo Run Casino

Your email address will not be published.